YOOtheme

Prayer Times

1.2.1
Select Month:
Print
Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Magrib Begins Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01.11.14 Sat 5:16 5:45 7:01 11:49 1:01 2:08 2:13 4:36 6:01 6:03
02.11.14 Sun 5:18 5:45 7:03 11:49 1:01 2:06 2:11 4:34 5:59 6:03
03.11.14 Mon 5:02 6:00 7:05 11:49 1:01 2:05 2:01 4:32 5:57 6:15
04.11.14 Tue 5:22 6:00 7:07 11:49 1:01 2:03 2:08 4:03 5:55 6:15
05.11.14 Wed 5:23 6:00 7:08 11:49 1:01 2:02 2:07 4:29 5:54 6:15
06.11.14 Thu 5:25 6:00 7:01 11:49 1:01 6:00 2:05 4:27 5:52 6:15
07.11.14 Fri 5:27 6:00 7:12 11:49 1:01 1:59 2:04 4:25 5:05 6:15
08.11.14 Sat 5:29 6:00 7:14 11:49 1:01 1:58 2:03 4:23 5:48 6:15
09.11.14 Sun 5:31 6:00 7:16 11:49 1:01 1:56 2:01 4:22 5:47 6:15
10.11.14 Mon 5:33 6:15 7:18 11:49 1:01 1:55 6:00 4:02 5:45 6:01
11.11.14 Tue 5:34 6:15 7:19 11:49 1:01 1:54 1:59 4:18 5:43 6:01
12.11.14 Wed 5:36 6:15 7:21 11:49 1:01 1:53 1:58 4:17 5:42 6:01
13.11.14 Thu 5:38 6:15 7:23 11:49 1:01 1:51 1:56 4:15 5:04 6:01
14.11.14 Fri 5:04 6:15 7:25 11:49 1:01 1:05 1:55 4:14 5:39 6:01
15.11.14 Sat 5:42 6:15 7:27 11:49 1:01 1:49 1:54 4:12 5:37 6:01
16.11.14 Sun 5:44 6:15 7:29 11:05 1:01 1:48 1:53 4:11 5:36 6:01
17.11.14 Mon 5:45 6:03 7:03 11:05 1:01 1:47 1:52 4:09 5:34 6:01
18.11.14 Tue 5:47 6:03 7:32 11:05 1:01 1:46 1:51 4:08 5:33 6:01
19.11.14 Wed 5:49 6:03 7:34 11:05 1:01 1:45 1:05 4:06 5:31 6:01
20.11.14 Thu 5:51 6:03 7:36 11:05 1:01 1:44 1:49 4:05 5:03 6:01
21.11.14 Fri 5:52 6:03 7:37 11:51 1:01 1:43 1:48 4:04 5:29 6:01
22.11.14 Sat 5:54 6:03 7:39 11:51 1:01 1:42 1:47 4:03 5:28 6:01
23.11.14 Sun 5:56 6:03 7:41 11:51 1:01 1:41 1:46 4:02 5:27 6:01
24.11.14 Mon 5:57 6:03 7:42 11:51 1:01 1:04 1:45 6:00 5:25 6:01
25.11.14 Tue 5:59 6:03 7:44 11:52 1:01 1:04 1:45 3:59 5:24 6:01
26.11.14 Wed 6:01 6:03 7:46 11:52 1:01 1:39 1:44 3:58 5:23 6:01
27.11.14 Thu 6:02 6:03 7:47 11:52 1:01 1:38 1:43 3:57 5:22 6:01
28.11.14 Fri 6:04 6:03 7:49 11:53 1:01 1:38 1:43 3:56 5:21 6:01
29.11.14 Sat 6:05 6:03 7:05 11:53 1:01 1:37 1:42 3:56 5:21 6:01
30.11.14 Sun 6:07 6:03 7:52 11:53 1:01 1:36 1:41 3:55 5:02 6:01
KA Prayer Times 1.2.1