YOOtheme

Prayer Times

1.2.1
Select Month:
Print
Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Magrib Begins Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01.09.14 Mon 4:03 5:15 6:15 1:05 1:01 4:49 6:00 7:56 9:21 9:03
02.09.14 Tue 4:31 5:15 6:16 1:05 1:01 4:48 6:00 7:53 9:18 9:03
03.09.14 Wed 4:33 5:15 6:18 1:04 1:01 4:46 6:00 7:51 9:16 9:03
04.09.14 Thu 4:35 5:15 6:02 1:04 1:01 4:45 6:00 7:49 9:14 9:03
05.09.14 Fri 4:36 5:15 6:21 1:04 1:01 4:43 6:00 7:46 9:11 9:03
06.09.14 Sat 4:38 5:15 6:23 1:03 1:01 4:42 6:00 7:44 9:09 9:03
07.09.14 Sun 4:04 5:15 6:25 1:03 1:01 4:04 6:00 7:42 9:07 9:03
08.09.14 Mon 4:41 5:03 6:26 1:03 1:01 4:39 4:45 7:39 9:04 9:15
09.09.14 Tue 4:43 5:03 6:28 1:02 1:01 4:37 4:45 7:37 9:02 9:15
10.09.14 Wed 4:45 5:03 6:03 1:02 1:01 4:36 4:45 7:35 6:00 9:15
11.09.14 Thu 4:46 5:03 6:31 1:02 1:01 4:34 4:45 7:32 8:57 9:15
12.09.14 Fri 4:48 5:03 6:33 1:01 1:01 4:32 4:45 7:03 8:55 9:15
13.09.14 Sat 4:05 5:03 6:35 1:01 1:01 4:31 4:45 7:27 8:52 9:15
14.09.14 Sun 4:51 5:03 6:36 1:01 1:01 4:29 4:45 7:25 8:05 9:15
15.09.14 Mon 4:53 5:03 6:38 6:00 1:01 4:27 4:45 7:23 8:48 6:00
16.09.14 Tue 4:55 5:03 6:04 6:00 1:01 4:26 4:45 7:02 8:45 6:00
17.09.14 Wed 4:56 5:03 6:41 6:00 1:01 4:24 4:45 7:18 8:43 6:00
18.09.14 Thu 4:58 5:03 6:43 12:59 1:01 4:23 4:45 7:15 8:04 6:00
19.09.14 Fri 6:00 5:03 6:45 12:59 1:01 4:21 4:45 7:13 8:38 6:00
20.09.14 Sat 5:02 5:03 6:47 12:59 1:01 4:19 4:45 7:11 8:36 6:00
21.09.14 Sun 5:03 5:03 6:48 12:58 1:01 4:17 4:45 7:08 8:33 6:00
22.09.14 Mon 5:05 5:45 6:05 12:58 1:01 4:16 4:03 7:06 8:31 8:45
23.09.14 Tue 5:07 5:45 6:52 12:58 1:01 4:14 4:03 7:03 8:28 8:45
24.09.14 Wed 5:08 5:45 6:53 12:57 1:01 4:12 4:03 7:01 8:26 8:45
25.09.14 Thu 5:01 5:45 6:55 12:57 1:01 4:11 4:03 6:59 8:24 8:45
26.09.14 Fri 5:12 5:45 6:57 12:56 1:01 4:09 4:03 6:56 8:21 8:45
27.09.14 Sat 5:13 5:45 6:58 12:56 1:01 4:07 4:03 6:54 8:19 8:45
28.09.14 Sun 5:15 5:45 6:00 12:56 1:01 4:05 4:03 6:51 8:16 8:45
29.09.14 Mon 5:17 6:00 7:02 12:55 1:01 4:04 4:15 6:49 8:14 8:03
30.09.14 Tue 5:19 6:00 7:04 12:55 1:01 4:02 4:15 6:47 8:12 8:03
KA Prayer Times 1.2.1